Not all home made sweaters are itchy: Mo Rocca learns to Knit

Thanks to Suze for posting this:

I completely remember when Mo Rocca said that all home made sweaters were itchy, and I thought, “How many homemade sweaters does he have? My favorite part was the discussion about whether there are still lollipops at the bank. I can confirm that they are indeed still there. I got a cream-soda dumdum when making a deposit just a coulple weeks ago.

If you got lollipops at the bank when you were a kid, what was your favorite flavor? My favorite flavors were rootbeer and cream soda, but I also liked the blue kind because they turned my tongue blue.

Explore posts in the same categories: Knitting

One Comment on “Not all home made sweaters are itchy: Mo Rocca learns to Knit”

  1. allison Says:

    Root beer & grape. Those are still my favorites today.


Leave a Reply

